Our Team - That just makes it work.

We are always looking for good ppl 🙂

More info
Steve Cooper

Steve Cooper

President

The rooster

Contact : 0419 33 33 77

email : steve@menairoosters.com.au

Shayne Cremona

Shayne Cremona

Apparel Manager

Contact :

email : apparel@menairoosters.com.au

 

Sonia Cooper

Sonia Cooper

Secretary

Contact : 0404 164 777

email : secretary@menairoosters.com.au

 

Donna Curtius

Donna Curtius

Vice President

Contact :

email : delegate@menairoosters.com.au

 

Jodie Hendley

Jodie Hendley

Registrar

Contact :

email : registrar@menairoosters.com.au

 

Neil McKinnon

Neil McKinnon

JL Delegate

Contact :

email : delegate@menairoosters.com.au

 

Linda Springett

Linda Springett

Social Manager

Contact :

email : social@menairoosters.com.au

 

Get In Touch

13 + 6 =

More Info

Menai Roosters Junior Rugby League Club

Address: Akuna Ave
Bangor NSW 2234

Phone: 0419 33 33 77

Business Hours: 365 Days 24 Hrs 7 Days a week – We never sleep

Headquarters