2020 Committee

President                                                Luke Saunders                                   president@menairoosters.com.au                 Ph: 0405 221 278

Senior VP                                                Vacant                                         

Secretary                                                Vacant                                                  secretary@menairoosters.com.au                  

Treasurer                                                Shayne Cremona                               treasurer@menairoosters.com.au                  Ph:  0414 234 067

Vice President                                       Annabelle Bunker   

Vice President                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Club Registrar                                       Erin Powell                                            registrar@menairoosters.com.au                Ph: 0431 336 864                                                                 

Sponsorship Manager                         Vacant                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Events Manager                                    

Apparel Manager                                  Melinda Giardini                                 apparel@menairoosters.com.au                                                                    

JRL Delegate                                           Ryan Lynch                                          delegate@menairoosters.com.au

Child Protection Officer                        VacantC                                                cpo@menairoosters.com.au                                                                                           

Club House Maintenance                     Vacant    

Canteen Manager                                  Vacant

Social Media                                            Vacant                                                  socialmedia@menairoosters.com.au